East Central Region of the Missionary Church
Churches
Church Directory

Ada

Ada Family Center
Meeting Place:
525 S Main St
McIntosh Center on Ohio Northern Univ Campus
Ada OH 45810
Mail to:
4073 SR 309
Ada OH 45810
Ph: (419) 235-7307
Pastor: Rev. Ray Hadley
afc4jc@gmail.com

 

Beavercreek

Agape Family Worship Center
4111 Mapleview Dr
Beavercreek OH 45432
Ph: (937) 233-3804
Pastor: Rev. Mark McVey
markmcvey62@yahoo.com
 

Bluffton

First Missionary Church
247 N Lawn Ave
Bluffton OH 45817
Ph: (419) 358-7751
frmisschrch@hotmail.com
Pastor: Rev. Gary Marks

Bryan

Celebrate Life Christian Fellowship
Bryan OH
Ph:
Lay Pastor: Pastor Randy Oser
 

Celina

Grace Missionary Church
515 Jay St
Celina OH 45822
Ph: (419) 586-5855
Fax: (419) 586-7468
www.grace-mc.org
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Brett Sauder, Senior
pastorbrett@hotmail.com
Rev. Bruce Head, Assoc
bruce@thoseheads.com
 

Cleveland Area

Trinity Church
14040 Bagley Rd
Middleburg Heights OH 44130
Ph: (440) 885-0298
Fax: (440) 885-7393
www.thetrinitychurch.us
Pastor: Rev Aaron Deal
aaron@trinitychurchcleveland.org
 

Clyde

First Missionary Church
927 S Main St
Clyde OH 43410
Ph: (419) 547-0724
firstmissionary@frontier.com
Pastor: Rev. Jeff Martin
jmartin228@frontier.com
 

Delta

Swan Creek Community Church
812 Main St, PO Box 5
Delta OH 43515
Ph: (419) 822-4493
Fax: (419) 822-8218
www.swancreek.org
Interim Pastor: Mr. Michael Mortensen
mcmortensenfamily@gmail.com
 

Fairborn

Rona Community Church
1082 Rona Parkway Dr
Fairborn OH 45324
Ph: (937) 878-6993
Fax: (937) 879-3321
ronachurch@gmail.com
www.ronachurch.org
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Jim Smith, Senior
pastorjim@ronachurch.org
Rev. Diane Howard, Assoc
pastordiane@ronachurch.org
Pastor JD Dukes, Assist
sailing63@aol.com
 

Fairfield

Fairfield Community Church
5650 Winton Rd
Fairfield OH 45014
Ph: (513) 858-1813
office@fairfieldcommunitychurch.org
www.fairfieldcommunitychurch.org
Pastor: Rev. Richard Sterwerf
richard33@gmail.com
 

Greenville

Greenville Missionary Church
1110 N Broadway St
Greenville OH 45331
Ph: (937) 548-1842
Pastor: Rev. Gary Oser
greenvillemc@centurylink.net

Pleasant View Missionary Church
5231 Gettysburg-Pittsburg Rd
Greenville OH 45331
Ph: (937) 447-3885
pleasant_view@pleasantviewmc.org
www.pleasantviewmc.org
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Allen Sudmann, Interim Senior

Pastor Kevin Justice, Youth
kevinsnead19@gmail.com

Hamilton

Faith Community Church
6558 Liberty-Fairfield Rd
Hamilton OH 45011
Ph: (513) 863-0888
faithcmchurch@fuse.net
www.faithcmchurch.com
Pastor:
 Rev. Jack Goss
 

Hicksville

Gateway Chapel
Meeting Place:
157 E High St
Hicksville OH 43526
Mail to:
208 S Main St
Hicksville OH 43526
Ph: (419) 487-1410
Pastor: Rev. Jack Teeple
richinchrist@gmail.com
 

Lima

New Faith Missionary Church
1660 Lutz Rd
Lima OH 45801
Ph: (419) 225-8266
Fax: (419) 339-8187
newfaithlima@woh.rr.com
Pastor: Rev. Rick Hart, Sr

First Missionary Church
1105 W Robb Ave
Lima OH 45801
Ph: (419) 222-3024
Fax: (419) 221-0071
limafmc@aol.com
Pastor: Dr. Tim White, Senior
timwhite7351@aol.com

Union Chapel Missionary Church
4869 Ada Rd
Lima OH 45801
Ph: (419) 221-1234
Fax: (419) 221-3852
unionchapel@ucmc.us
www.ucmc.us
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Mark Bayliff, Senior
pastormark@ucmc.us
Rev. Brent Linhart, Youth
pastorbrent@ucmc.us
 

New Carlisle

The Dwelling Place Missionary Church
111 N Adams St
New Carlisle OH 45344
Ph: (937) 287-5453
Pastor: Pastor Curtis Taylor
dwellingpastor@yahoo.com
 

Ottawa

Ottawa Missionary Church
2031 E Main St Hwy 224 E
Ottawa OH 45875
Ph: (419) 523-5551
church@ottawamissionarychurch.org
www.ottawamissionarychurch.org
Pastor: Rev. Marshall Metzger
mmmetzger@embarqmail.com
 

Pandora

Pandora Missionary Church
300 Rocket Ridge, PO Box 173
Pandora OH 45877
Ph: (419) 384-3154
office@pandoramissionarychurch.org
www.pandoramissionarychurch.org
Pastor:
 

Pettisville

Pettisville Missionary Church
CR D & 19, PO Box 53037
Pettisville OH 43553
Ph: (419) 445-7186
Fax: (419) 445-7187
www.pettisvillemissionary.org
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Kent Norr, Senior
knorr@pettisvillemissionary.org
Rev. Tim Steiner, Assoc
tsteiner@pettisvillemissionary.org
 

Phillipsburg

Phillipsburg Missionary Church
10493 SR 49 S, PO Box 8
Phillipsburg OH 45354
Ph: (937) 884-7301
Pastor: Rev. Doug Dafoe
rdafoe73@gmail.com
 

Piqua

Stonebridge Community Church
105 E Greene St
Piqua OH 45356
Ph: (937) 778-8258
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Mark Masterson, Sr
mark.masterson@juno.com
Pastor Tracy Bodey, Admin
bodicars@hotmail.com
 

St Marys

New Community Church
1025 E Greenville Rd
St Marys OH 45885
Ph: (419) 394-8111
secretary@newcommunitychurchstm.com
www.newcommunitychurchstm.com
Pastor: Rev. Jim Keiser
jkeiser@newcommunitychurchstm.com
 

St Paris

Newson Missionary Church
9310 Cowpath Rd
St Paris OH 43072
Ph: (937) 964-1594
newsonmissionarychurch@yahoo.com
Interim Pastor: Rev Warren Banks
 

Springfield

The Bridge Community Church (Northwest Springfield)
PO Box 427
North Hampton OH 45349
Ph: (937) 244-0683
www.thebridgenorthwestern.org
Pastor:
 Rev. Norman Hayes
normh86@aol.com

Trinity Missionary Church
3525 E National Rd
Springfield OH 45505
Ph: (937) 325-5421
www.trinitymissionarychurch.org
Pastor: Rev. Rich Warren
rich.warren@trinitymissionarychurch.org
 

Troy

True Life Community Church
56 Foss Way
Troy OH 45373
Ph: (937) 332-0041
www.tlctroy.com
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Chris Daum, Senior
chrisd@tlctroy.com
Jordon McClarnon, Youth
jordonm@tlctroy.com
 

Wauseon

True North
PO Box 211
Wauseon OH 43567
www.tnchurch.org
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Rex Stump, Senior
rstump@fca.org
Pastor Landon Schaffner, Youth
lc72292@gmail.com
 

Xenia

Bethel Community Church
1020 Lower Bellbrook Rd, PO Box 391
Xenia OH 45385
Ph: (937) 376-3777
Fax: (937) 376-1288
Pastor: Rev. John Lockwood
suelock@aol.com
 

Yellow Springs

Pleasant Grove Missionary Church
491 W Hyde Rd
Yellow Springs OH 45387
Ph: (937) 767-8011
www.pleasantgrovemc.org
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Matt Ransom, Senior
matt_ransom@att.net
Rev. Ken Moore, Assoc
kenmoore@woh.rr.com

 


East Central Region of the Missionary Church • Troy, Ohio • (937) 339-0015  © 2017